Physitherapie-Seiersberg-Logo

KONTAKT & LAGEPLAN

Lageplan

Kontakt

Physio Seiersberg

Interdisziplinäre Praxisgemeinschaft
Shopping City Seiersberg 1, Office Ebene
8055 Seiersberg- Pirka
office@physio-seiersberg.at

 

Fuchs Manuela, Physiotherapie
Tel.: 0650 / 67 97 194
fuchs@physio-seiersberg.at

Überer Margot, Physiotherapie
Tel.: 0650 / 81 14 080
ueberer@physio-seiersberg.at

Bieberach Karin, MSc, Physiotherapie
Tel.: 0650 / 69 64 471
bieberach@physio-seiersberg.at

Schardt David, Physiotherapie
Tel.: 0650 / 33 08 961
schardt@physio-seiersberg.at

Mag. Verneli Pulko Lija, Physiotherapie
Tel.: 0670/ 35 50 440
verneli@physio-seiersberg.at

Mag. Thausing Sarah, Mototherapie
Tel.: 0660 / 21 53 931
thausing@physio-seiersberg.at

Raith Uta, Kunstherapie
Tel.: 0681 / 81 41 51 36
raith@physio-seiersberg.at

 

Dr. Kieselbach Ralph, Facharzt für Unfallchirurgie
Tel.: 0660 / 91 66 269
ordinationdrkieselbach@gmail.com

Dr. Pasha Azat, Facharzt für Allgemeinmedizin
Tel.: 0690 / 10 36 43 33
mail.: praxis@chirurgie-pasha.at

Mag. Kieselbach Tanja, Psychologie
Tel.: 0660 / 78 43 240
psychologin-kieselbach@outlook.com

Schrank Andreas, Heilmassage
Tel.: 0664 / 18 01 697
schrank@physio-seiersberg.at

Hecher Christian, Heilmassage
Tel.: 0676 / 68 81 060
hecher@physio-seiersberg.at

Pein Andrea, Heilmassage
Tel.: 0664 / 52 47 410
pein@physio-seiersberg.at

KontaktIEREN SIE UNS